Main menu

Sunday Morning


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
"After Darkness, Light" Sunday, 14 October 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Never Revival" Sunday, 07 October 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Secret 38 Year Recipe Revealed!" Sunday, 30 September 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Vision Sunday" Sunday, 09 September 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Fools Gold" Sunday, 26 August 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Celebrity Syndrome" Sunday, 19 August 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Visible Transformation" Sunday, 12 August 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Making Yourself Known" Sunday, 05 August 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Who Is My Neighbor?" Sunday, 22 July 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Gospel of Inconvenience" Sunday, 08 July 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Trinity Strong" Sunday, 01 July 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Evangelism Strong" Sunday, 24 June 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Marriage Strong" Sunday, 17 June 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Dating Strong" Sunday, 10 June 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
Pastor Peter Kim's Installation 01/14/2018 Sunday, 14 January 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"A Glorious Invitation" Sunday, 14 January 2018 2018 Sunday Morning Sermons
"No Greater Praise" Sunday, 24 December 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
Christmas Eve 2017 Sunday, 24 December 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Numbers and Names (Part 3)" Sunday, 17 December 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Numbers and Names (Part 1)" Sunday, 03 December 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons