Main menu

Sunday Morning


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
"What's So Special About Forgiveness?" Sunday, 10 May 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"What's So Special About Prayer?" Sunday, 26 April 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"What's So Special About Surrender?" Sunday, 19 April 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"What's So Special About God?" Sunday, 12 April 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Setting Your Course: Riding Point" Sunday, 29 March 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Setting Your Course: Intents and Purposes" Sunday, 22 March 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Setting Your Course: Seeing in the Dark" Sunday, 15 March 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Setting Your Course: Appointment with Destiny" Sunday, 08 March 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Pulsebeat: A Heart for Generosity" Sunday, 01 March 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Pulsebeat: A Heart for Humbleness" Sunday, 22 February 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
Ash Wednesday Service February 18 2015 Wednesday, 18 February 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"A Heart for Truth" & the song "If We're Honest" (Marla Mozzer) Sunday, 08 February 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Having the Mind of Christ" Sunday, 25 January 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"State of the Church-Mission TCC!" Sunday, 18 January 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"All Wet: Baptism and God's People" Sunday, 11 January 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
Q & A Second Service Monday, 05 January 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
Q & A First Service Sunday, 04 January 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Jesus, Born a Servant" Sunday, 28 December 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"Jesus, Prince of Peace" Sunday, 21 December 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"Jesus, Almighty God" Sunday, 07 December 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings