Main menu

Sunday Morning


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
"Changing Seasons" Sunday, 21 September 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"Constant Connection" Sunday, 07 September 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"The Kingdom Among Us" Sunday, 31 August 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"What About Weeds?" Sunday, 24 August 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"Adversity vs. Opportunity" Sunday, 17 August 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
The Soil Matters Sunday, 10 August 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"The Danger of Silencing the Truth" Sunday, 03 August 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"Mary's Way Is Best" Sunday, 27 July 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"God Transforms: A New Way of Living" Sunday, 20 July 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"Happily Ever After" Sunday, 13 July 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"The Good and Beautiful God, Part 7: God is Self-Sacrificing" Sunday, 06 July 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"The Good and Beautiful God, Part 6: God is Holy" Sunday, 29 June 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"The Good and Beautiful God, Part 5: God is Love" Sunday, 22 June 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"The Holy Spirit Poured Out on Everyone" Sunday, 08 June 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"Caring Matters" Sunday, 01 June 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"Why Kids Matter" Sunday, 25 May 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"The Good and Beautiful God, Part 3: God is Trustworthy" Sunday, 18 May 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"The Good and Beautiful God, Part 2: God is Good" Sunday, 11 May 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"The Good and Beautiful God, Part 1: "What Are You Seeking?" Sunday, 04 May 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings
"Raised with Christ" Sunday, 27 April 2014 2014 Sunday Mornings