Main menu

Sunday Morning


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
"The Struggle and the Story" Sunday, 26 March 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Ordinary Faithfulness, Extraordinary Story" Sunday, 19 March 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"After Goodbye: Sending, Growing, Expecting" Sunday, 12 March 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Childlike Faith to Care" Sunday, 26 February 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Childlike Faith to Hope" Sunday, 19 February 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Childlike Faith to Dream" Sunday, 12 February 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Childlike Faith to Explore" Sunday, 05 February 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Following God When the Culture Calls" Sunday, 29 January 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Following God When the Battle Rages" Sunday, 22 January 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Following God When It's Hard" Sunday, 15 January 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"State of the Church" Sunday, 08 January 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Tales from the Trail" Sunday, 01 January 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Hark! the Herald Angels Sing" Sunday, 18 December 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"In the Bleak Midwinter" Sunday, 11 December 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"We Three Kings" Sunday, 04 December 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Rise Up Shepherds" Sunday, 27 November 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #6 Sunday, 20 November 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #5 Sunday, 13 November 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #4 Prayer & Entire Service Sunday, 06 November 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #4 Sunday, 06 November 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons