Main menu

Sunday Morning


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #3 Sunday, 30 October 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #2 Sunday, 23 October 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #1 Sunday, 16 October 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Virtue Road: Prudence" Sunday, 09 October 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Virtue Road: Temperance" Sunday, 02 October 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Virtue Road: Justice" Sunday, 18 September 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Virtue Road: Fortitude" Sunday, 11 September 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Personal Growth for Life" Sunday, 04 September 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Women in Ministry" Sunday, 28 August 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
Hartford City Church Celebration Sunday, 28 August 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Mental Illness" Sunday, 21 August 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Correction, Confession, Confidentiality, and Care" Sunday, 14 August 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Lake of Fire and Other Uncomfortable Settings" Sunday, 07 August 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Death and Dying" Sunday, 31 July 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Ministers on the Move" Sunday, 24 July 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Black and Blue: Fear and Hate in Our Nation" Sunday, 17 July 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Knowing God" Sunday, 10 July 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Angels and Demons" Sunday, 03 July 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Following Your Father's Heart" Sunday, 19 June 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
Message from Jacob DeValve Sunday, 12 June 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons