Main menu

Sunday Morning


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
"Following God When It's Hard" Sunday, 15 January 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"State of the Church" Sunday, 08 January 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Tales from the Trail" Sunday, 01 January 2017 2017 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Hark! the Herald Angels Sing" Sunday, 18 December 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"In the Bleak Midwinter" Sunday, 11 December 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"We Three Kings" Sunday, 04 December 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Rise Up Shepherds" Sunday, 27 November 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #6 Sunday, 20 November 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #5 Sunday, 13 November 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #4 Prayer & Entire Service Sunday, 06 November 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #4 Sunday, 06 November 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #3 Sunday, 30 October 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #2 Sunday, 23 October 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Community Bible Experience Q & A" - Week #1 Sunday, 16 October 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Virtue Road: Prudence" Sunday, 09 October 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Virtue Road: Temperance" Sunday, 02 October 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Virtue Road: Justice" Sunday, 18 September 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Virtue Road: Fortitude" Sunday, 11 September 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Personal Growth for Life" Sunday, 04 September 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Women in Ministry" Sunday, 28 August 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons