Main menu

Sunday Morning


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
"Religion and Politics" Sunday, 05 June 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"War and Peace" Sunday, 29 May 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
Sermon by Student Pastor Candidate Monday, 23 May 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Call to Encounter God" Sunday, 15 May 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Call to Family" Sunday, 08 May 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Call To Go" Sunday, 01 May 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Call to Care" Sunday, 24 April 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Call to Discipleship" Sunday, 17 April 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Barn Storage" Sunday, 10 April 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Pride and Humility" Sunday, 03 April 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Because of the Resurrection" Sunday, 27 March 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Unmerciful Servant" Sunday, 20 March 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Unrighteous Steward" Sunday, 13 March 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Parable Variable" Sunday, 06 March 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Always the Bride: Looking for the Groom" Sunday, 28 February 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Always the Bride: What About Divorce?" (Listen to the very end!) Sunday, 21 February 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Always the Bride: Singleness and the Family of God" Sunday, 14 February 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"40 and 4" - Ash Wednesday Service Wednesday, 10 February 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Always the Bride: In Joy and Sorrow" Sunday, 07 February 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Always the Bride: The Hopes and Hurts of Dating" Sunday, 31 January 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons