Main menu

Sunday Morning


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Hartford City Church Celebration Sunday, 28 August 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Mental Illness" Sunday, 21 August 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Correction, Confession, Confidentiality, and Care" Sunday, 14 August 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Lake of Fire and Other Uncomfortable Settings" Sunday, 07 August 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Death and Dying" Sunday, 31 July 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Ministers on the Move" Sunday, 24 July 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Black and Blue: Fear and Hate in Our Nation" Sunday, 17 July 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Knowing God" Sunday, 10 July 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Angels and Demons" Sunday, 03 July 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Following Your Father's Heart" Sunday, 19 June 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
Message from Jacob DeValve Sunday, 12 June 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Religion and Politics" Sunday, 05 June 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"War and Peace" Sunday, 29 May 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
Sermon by Student Pastor Candidate Monday, 23 May 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Call to Encounter God" Sunday, 15 May 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Call to Family" Sunday, 08 May 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Call To Go" Sunday, 01 May 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Call to Care" Sunday, 24 April 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"The Call to Discipleship" Sunday, 17 April 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Barn Storage" Sunday, 10 April 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons