Main menu

Sunday Morning


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
"Always the Bride: Singleness and the Family of God" Sunday, 14 February 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"40 and 4" - Ash Wednesday Service Wednesday, 10 February 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Always the Bride: In Joy and Sorrow" Sunday, 07 February 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Always the Bride: The Hopes and Hurts of Dating" Sunday, 31 January 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Always the Bride: God's Design for Intimacy" Sunday, 24 January 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Always the Bride " Sunday, 17 January 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Figment, Fragment, or Fullness" Sunday, 10 January 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"What Now?" Sunday, 03 January 2016 2016 Sunday Morning Sermons
"Christ Is Supreme" Sunday, 27 December 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"The Little Messiah" Christmas Eve 2015 Thursday, 24 December 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Home for Christmas: The Two Gifts" Sunday, 20 December 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Home for Christmas: Turning on the Lights" Sunday, 13 December 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"The Tent in our Yard" Sunday, 06 December 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Home for Christmas: Into the Night" Sunday, 29 November 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Home Mission: This Plan of Giving" Sunday, 22 November 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Home Mission: This Grace of Giving" Sunday, 15 November 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"Home Mission: This Joy of Giving" Sunday, 08 November 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"My Heart Christ's Home: The Hall Closet" Sunday, 01 November 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"My Heart Christ's Home: The Living Room" Sunday, 25 October 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings
"My Heart Christ's Home: The Study" Sunday, 18 October 2015 2015 Sunday Mornings