Main menu

Tabernacle


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
"Always the Bride: Looking for the Groom" Saturday, 27 February 2016 2016 Tabernacle Sermons
"Always the Bride: What About Divorce?" Saturday, 20 February 2016 2016 Tabernacle Sermons
"Always the Bride: Singleness and the Family of God" Saturday, 13 February 2016 2016 Tabernacle Sermons
"Always the Bride: In Joy and Sorrow" Saturday, 06 February 2016 2016 Tabernacle Sermons
"Always the Bride: The Hopes and Hurts of Dating" Saturday, 30 January 2016 2016 Tabernacle Sermons
"Always the Bride" Saturday, 16 January 2016 2016 Tabernacle Sermons
"Figment, Fragment or Fullness" Saturday, 09 January 2016 2016 Tabernacle Sermons
"Home for Christmas: The Two Gifts" Saturday, 19 December 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Home for Christmas: Turning on the Lights" Saturday, 12 December 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"The Tent in Our Yard" Saturday, 05 December 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Home for Christmas: Into the Night" Saturday, 28 November 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Home Mission: This Plan of Giving" Saturday, 21 November 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Home Mission: This Joy of Giving" Saturday, 07 November 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"My Heart Christ's Home: The Hall Closet" Saturday, 31 October 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"My Heart Christ's Home: The Living Room" Saturday, 24 October 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"My Heart Christ's Home: The Study" Saturday, 17 October 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Patching Into Home" Saturday, 10 October 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"The Father's Heart" Saturday, 20 June 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"The Moment of Discovery" Saturday, 13 June 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"The Moment of Direction" Saturday, 06 June 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons