Main menu

Tabernacle


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
"The Moment of Choice" Saturday, 30 May 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"The Moment of Abandonment" Saturday, 23 May 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Moments: The Moment of Hope" Saturday, 16 May 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"We Are Not Alone" Saturday, 25 April 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Moments: The Moment of Worry" Saturday, 18 April 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"The Moment of Beginning" Saturday, 11 April 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Encounters with Jesus: The Problem with Pigs" Saturday, 28 March 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Encounters with Jesus: The Weeping Christ" Saturday, 21 March 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Encounters with Jesus: Unexpected Touch" Saturday, 14 March 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"The Unexpected Jesus-Disrespectful Son?" Saturday, 07 March 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Unexpected Jesus-Sliding Truth" Saturday, 28 February 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Unexpected Jesus - The Name Caller?" Saturday, 07 February 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Turn on the Lights!" Saturday, 31 January 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"All Wet: Baptism and God's People" Sunday, 11 January 2015 2015 Tabernacle Sermons
"Jesus, Prince of Peace" Saturday, 20 December 2014 2014 Tabernacle Sermons
"Jesus, Almighty God" Saturday, 06 December 2014 2014 Tabernacle Sermons
"Living Without Anger" Saturday, 22 November 2014 2014 Tabernacle Sermons
Tim & Helen Smith, Covenant Missionaries in the Congo Saturday, 15 November 2014 2014 Tabernacle Sermons
"What Did You Expect?" Saturday, 25 October 2014 2014 Tabernacle Sermons
"The Good and Beautiful Life" Saturday, 18 October 2014 2014 Tabernacle Sermons