Our Team

Ministry Staff

Rev. Dr. Peter Kim

Senior Pastor

Rev. Austin Bailey

Pastor to Students

Diane Borden

Pastor to Children & Families

Jaime Markham

Interim Worship Arts Director

Support Staff

Sharon Youell

Office Manager

Sheryal Goldston

Administrative Assistant

Deb Smith


Curtis Willey

Building & Grounds

Governance Board

If you have a question for the Governance Board, you may contact any of the Board members individually, or send us an email at [email protected]

Brian Wylie

Church Chair

Jonathan Watts

Vice Chair

Bennett Kleinberg

Administrative Chair

Jennifer McCubrey


Paul Shekleton

Member At Large

Judy Tonzi

Member At Large

Trinity Kids

Michele Lane

Children’s Ministry

Tina Irish

Children’s Ministry

Sarah Beth Tonzi

Children’s Ministry

Julie Kleinberg

Children’s Ministry

Ministry Leaders

If you have a question about a ministry, want to get connected with a ministry, these people are a great place to start.

David Bauman

Missions Key Leader

David Bowne

Adult Discipleship Key Leader

Bennett Kleinberg

Property & Finance Key Leader

Jessica Morrissette

Small Groups Key Leader

Sylvia Reeves

Connections Key Leader

Michael Schecher

Evangelism & Outreach Key Leader

Doug Scheer

Care & Encouragement Key Leader

Tim White

Head of the Church Diaconate