Our Team

Ministry Staff

Rev. Dr. Peter Kim

Senior Pastor

Rev. Austin Bailey

Pastor of Discipleship & Digital Ministries

Jaime Markham

Interim Worship Arts Director

Evan Burgess

Interim Director of Youth Ministries

Sue Bezzina

Director of Children's Ministries

Support Staff

Sharon Youell

Office Manager

Lynn MacMullen

Administrative Assistant

Deb Smith


Brian Valentine

Building & Grounds

Governance Board

If you have a question for the Governance Board, you may contact any of the Board members individually, or send us an email at [email protected]

Brian Wylie

Church Chair

Jonathan Watts

Vice Chair

Randy Collins

Administrative Chair

Jennifer McCubrey


Paul Shekleton

Member At Large

Missy Bauman

Member At Large

Key Leaders

If you have a question about a ministry, want to get connected with a ministry, these people are a great place to start.

David Bauman

Missions Key Leader

Bennett Kleinberg

Property & Finance Key Leader

Bill Lane

Life Group Key Leader

Michael Schecher

Evangelism & Outreach Key Leader

Doug Scheer

Care & Encouragement Key Leader

Tim DeValve

Head of the Church Diaconate

Lorraine Catuccio

Key Co-Leader for Connections

Kathy Kim

Key Co- Leader for Connections